Winners of Joy in January giveaways

Thanks so much to everyone who participated an commented during the Natural Perfumers Guild Joy in January blogging event.

The winners of One Seed’s Freedom and Frangipani ml perfumes (chosen randomly from daily contributors) are:

Hemla

Einsof

Sandi L

We will be emailing you in the next few days for your address so we an send you your gift.

Hoping everyone is feeling much more cheery after 3 days of laughter and happy thoughts! Now back to my sunshiny holiday on South Australia’s Limestone Coast (Im sure I’m the luckiest girl in the world!)’

x

4 thoughts on “Winners of Joy in January giveaways

  1. Hi Liz,
    Thank you so much. I am really excited about geting to know a company located all the way in Australia (don’t know how to explain that, I know that ‘inside we’re not so different 😉
    You hadn’t contacted me. and I found no way to contact you,
    I was afraid maybe you were having trouble with my email address, so here it is: hemla.perfume@gmail.com
    Thank you again,
    hope to hear from you soon
    Hemla

  2. I just wanted to thank you again for participating in the NPG “Joy in Janurary” project.
    I hope that my browing of your store and your web pages before and since hasn’t cause offense. If it has, I deeply apologize.

Leave a Reply

